Sandburg Middle School
Boyle, Nicole
6th Grade Social Studies/English/6th Grade Team Leader nboyle@elmhurst205.org
Branick, Caroline
6th Grade Social Studies, Social Studies Dept Chair cbranick@elmhurst205.org
Frederick, Kelly
Reading Specialist kfrederick@elmhurst205.org
Gorton, Eric
8th Grade Social Studies egorton@elmhurst205.org
Krizmanic, Sarah
7th Grade Social Studies, 7th Grade Red Team Leader skrizmanic@elmhurst205.org
LaPenna, Christina
6th grade science, Yearbook, clapenna@elmhurst205.org
Padberg, Kathryn
6th Grade Social Studies kpadberg@elmhurst205.org
Tapling, Christine
7th Grade English Teacher

Sandburg Social Studies Department