Sandburg Middle School

Staff Email / Webpage

Welcome to the staff directory for Sandburg Middle School. You may contact the teacher by clicking on the envelope next to their name. If a staff member has a website, their name will be the link to the page

Directory - Alphabetical

Fehrenbacher, Linda Principal lfehrenbacher@elmhurst205.org
Gail, Jeff Assistant Principal jgail@elmhurst205.org

Office Staff

DeMare, Lucy Lead Secretary ldemare@elmhurst205.org
Nelson, Susan Assistant Secretary snelson@elmhurst205.org
Tansor, Rosanne Nurse rtansor@elmhurst205.org

Teaching Staff

Arroyo, Dulce 6th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher darroyo@elmhurst205.org
Ballard, Colleen 6th Grade English cballard@elmhurst205.org
Barnes, Emily 7th Grade Math Teacher, Boys Volleyball Coach ebarnes@elmhurst205.org
Biesboer, Peggy (630) 834-4534 ex.3506 Physical Education/Health pbiesboer@elmhurst205.org
Bowhay, Ruth (630) 993-8879 School Social Worker rbowhay@elmhurst205.org
Boyle, Nicole 6th Grade Social Studies/English/6th Grade Team Leader nboyle@elmhurst205.org
Branick, Caroline 6th Grade Social Studies, Social Studies Dept Chair cbranick@elmhurst205.org
Cohen, Sarah 6th Grade Math Teacher scohen@elmhurst205.org
Cohen, Therese 6th Grade English & 6th Grade Team Leader tcohen@elmhurst205.org
Collins, David Special Education, Boys Basketball dcollins@elmhurst205.org
Collins, Megan (630) 834-4534 ex.3510 Special Education mcollins@elmhurst205.org
Daar, Jennifer Special Education jdaar@elmhurst205.org
Dahlman, Frank (630) 834-4534 8th Grade Reach English, 7th Grade English, English Department Chairperson
De Peralta, Melissa ELL Teacher mdeperalta@elmhurst205.org
Emrikson, Carrie (630) 617-2497 Psychologist cemrikson@elmhurst205.org
Enke, Megan Special Education Instructional Teacher menke@elmhurst205.org
Evers, Kristie (630) 834-4534 7th Grade Science kevers@elmhurst205.org
Foertsch-Bays, Tania (630) 617-2356 ex.3423 Special Education Teacher
Frederick, Kelly Reading Specialist kfrederick@elmhurst205.org
Fullerton, Susan (630) 834-4534 Librarian sfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Gates, Kristen 7th & 8th Grade Spanish kgates@elmhurst205.org
Gaunt, John (630) 617-2356 ex.3525 7th/8th Grade Choir and General Music jgaunt@elmhurst205.org
Gorton, Eric (630) 834-4534 ex.3576 8th Grade Social Studies egorton@elmhurst205.org
Gumbach, Christy (630) 993-8877 6th Grade Counselor, 7th grade guidance teacher, Spartan TV sponsor
Hagen, Andrew (630) 834-4534 ex.3576 6th Science/Social Studies Teacher ahagen@elmhurst205.org
Harkins, Kelly (630) 834-4530 8th Grade English kharkins@elmhurst205.org
Hidalgo, Natalie 8th Grade MathTeacher nhidalgo@elmhurst205.org
Hipp, Jill 8th Grade MathTeacher jhipp@elmhurst205.org
Joslyn, Brittany (630) 834-4534 ex.3562 Reading Specialist bjoslyn@elmhurst205.org
Kacprzynska, Joanna Foreign Language Teacher jkacprzynska@elmhurst205.org
Kaiser, Melinda 7th Grade English mkaiser@elmhurst205.org
Kastner, Jessica 8th Grade English Teacher jkastner@elmhurst205.org
Kerins, K Lisa (630) 993-8878 ex.3309 7th Grade Counselor kkerins@elmhurst205.org
Knight, Heather (630) 617-2356 ex.3324 Sandburg Area Bands
Kornacker, Elizabeth (630) 834-4534 7th Grade Mathematics/ 7th Grade Team Leader/7th Grade Girls Volleyball Coach/
Krizmanic, Sarah (630) 834-4534 7th Grade Social Studies, 7th Grade Red Team Leader skrizmanic@elmhurst205.org
Kroger, Bill (630) 834-4534 8th Grade Science bkroger@elmhurst205.org
Kulek, Kaitlyn 6th Grade Math Teacher kkulek@elmhurst205.org
Lambert-Haak, Kim (630) 617-8201 8th Grade Counselor, Drama Director, Choir Director
LaPenna, Christina 6th grade science, Yearbook, clapenna@elmhurst205.org
Larrabee, Alondra 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher alarrabee@elmhurst205.org
Leban, Jennifer (630) 834-4534 Creative Technology - jleban@elmhurst205.org
Lim, Andrew Industrial Arts Teacher alim@elmhurst205.org
Loduha, Benjamin Instructional Coach bloduha@elmhurst205.org
Marcellus, Elizabeth Instructional Coach emarcellus@elmhurst205.org
McElligott, Laura (630) 834-4534 ex.3520 Special Education lmcelligott@elmhurst205.org
Murphy, Michael (630) 834-4534 Physical Education/ Health mmurphy@elmhurst205.org
O'Connor, Edward (630) 834-4534 7th Grade Science; 8th Grade Boys Basketball, Volleyball, and Track Coac
Padberg, Kathryn (630) 834-4534 ex.3334 6th Grade Social Studies kpadberg@elmhurst205.org
Provost, Lynn Family & Consumer Science Teacher lprovost@elmhurst205.org
Reinheimer, Susan (630) 834-4534 8th Gr English, 8th Gr REACH English, 8th Gr Team Leader, sreinheimer@elmhurst
Savittieri, Stacie (630) 617-2356 ex.3325 Sandburg Area Orchestras
Silkaitis, Michelle French/Drama Teacher msilkaitis@elmhurst205.org
Silver, Emily (630) 834-4534 ex.3557 7th Grade ELA Teacher esilver@elmhurst205.org
Spencer, Cristina (630) 834-4534 ex.extension 3328 Speech-Language Pathologist
Sutter, Bradley (630) 834-4534 Physical Education bsutter@elmhurst205.org
Sutter, Jennifer (630) 834-4534 6th-8th Physical & Health Education jsutter@elmhurst205.org
Thomas, Nicole 8th grade Math nthomas@elmhurst205.org
Vazquez, Lauren (630) 617-2356 6th grade MathTeacher lvazquez@elmhurst205.org
Vazquez, Ricardo (630) 617-2356 ex.3419 Sandburg Area Bands
Walker, Thomas Art Teacher twalker@elmhurst205.org
Wallace, Nancy 8th Grade Science Teacher nwallace@elmhurst205.org
Zock, Lawrence (630) 834-4534 7th Grade REACH English & Social Studies lzock@elmhurst205.org

Support Staff

Clarke, Cathy ex.3514 Educational Assistant
Epifanio, Joy ex.3521 Educational Assistant
Fry, Howard ex.3551 Educational Assistant
Hennessy, Lynn ex.3527 Educational Assistant
Malinowski, Ann ex.3536 Educational Assistant
Nateras, Marie ex.3545 Computer Lab Assistant
Shamata, Urani Custodian
Soto, Jose ex.3327 Head Custodian
Sutterlin, Peter ex.3574 Educational Assistant