Skip To Main Content

Social Studies

DEPARTMENT

Boyle, Nicole

6th Grade Social Studies/English/6th Grade Team Leader
boyle@elmhurst205.org

Branick, Caroline

6th & 7th Grade Social Studies, Social Studies Dept Chair
cbranick@elmhurst205

Frederick, Kelly

Reading Specialist
kfrederick@elmhurst205.org

Gorton, Eric

8th Grade Social Studies
egorton@elmhurst205.org

Krizmanic, Sarah

7th Grade Social Studies, 7th Grade Red Team Leader
skrizmanic@elmhurst205.org

LaPenna, Christina

6th grade science, Yearbook
clapenna@elmhurst205.org

Padberg, Kathryn

6th Grade Social Studies
kpadberg@elmhurst205.org

Tapling, Christine

7th Grade English Teacher
ctapling@elmhurst205.org